My blog on games, tech and Sci-Fi

Games Inbox: Killzone indifference, Amazon returns, and Shenmue jokes

Metro

The morning Inbox complains about Wii U third party support, as one reader tries to use a microwave and Remote Play at the same time.

To join in with the discussions yourself email gamecentral@ukmetro.co.uk

Exact middle
It’s been very interesting to read the reactions to the new consoles on the Inbox over the last few weeks but it just struck me that I don’t remember a single person mentioning Killzone: Shadow Fall. No one writing in to say they hate, no one writing in to say they love it. Just nothing. I think maybe a few people might have said they got in a bundle but I don’t remember anyone expressing any kind of opinion about it. And I think I know why.

Now that Battlefield 4 just flatout doesn’t work at the moment I went back and started playing it and it’s just so… okay. I have never played…

View original post 1,685 more words

Leave a Reply

